David Snydacker


Dave is a materials engineer, a chemist, and an expert in battery technology. He holds a PhD from Northwestern University and a BA from Wesleyan University.

AGrant Bio Pic.png

Alexander Grant

Vice President of Technology

Alex is a chemical engineer specializing in reactor design and construction. He holds a MS from Northwestern University and a bachelor's in engineering from McGill University.

RZarkesh Bio Pic.png

Ryan Zarkesh

Director of Chemistry

Ryan is a synthetic chemist drawing on 14 years of lab experience, including three years at Sandia National Lab. He holds a PhD from UC Irvine and a BS from Colorado School of Mines.


Advisory Board

Chris B Headshot Jan 2015.jpg

Chris Berry

President, House Mountain Partners


Peter Bryant

Managing Partner, Clareo and Board Chair, Development Partner Institute

goldberg_nick_lo (1).jpg

Nick goldberg

Attorney, Debevoise & Plimpton


Samir Mayekar

CEO, SiNode Systems

Aidan Headshot (1).png

Aidan Mouat

CEO, Hazel Technologies